Tour Aysham



Tehran is one of the most important provinces of Iran which include Tehran the capital city of Iran it covers an area of 18,909 square kilometers and it is located at the north part of the central plateau of Iran. Tehran shares borders with mazandaran, Qom, Semnan and Alborz province. Tehran with over 12 million inhabitants is the industrial heart of Iran. Nowadays Tehran is considered as one of the largest and most populated cities of the world • Capital city :Tehran • Area:18,814 km • Population of Tehran :12,150,742 • Languages: Persian, Kurdish. • Time zone: UTC+3:30 • Cities :13